Vanity is my favorite sin!

a southern belle's spot in the big city

30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 06

Day 06- A hobby you have.

I tried to think of something to write here, for this days challenge. I could talk about poetry or my being a bookworm or my gadget-lust but the thing is, i am a blogger. I have been blogging on and off since 2004 and loving every minute of it.

I read somewhere that people who keep diaries have the secret desire for it to be read by someone else and as a blog is my generation’s idea of a diary, it just embodies that thought thoroughly. So for this day’s challenge i have to say blogging is my hobby and i am merely truly that: a hobbyist blogger. I have not gotten any revenue from it aside from the sheer pleasure of blogging.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

