Vanity is my favorite sin!

a southern belle's spot in the big city

On Friends

Today i had the shitiest, most crap-tastic day in my academic life that i can remember. Today i should have felt as if i had the shitiest, most crap-tastic day in my academic life that i can remember. But thanks to friends, to good friends who, in their own way, made sure they are there for me no matter what. I guess it is really true that you’ll never know who your real friends are unless you’re in need of one.

I just realized that despite the crappy academic day i had, i’m blessed to have the most amazing people in my life, and even beter, they’re my friends!!

Love you guys! You know who you are. 🙂

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

